Skip to Content

HR Staff Directory




Name Position Email Telephone
Gala Hicks Director of Human Resources Gala.Hicks@NormanOK.gov
(405) 366-5481
Debbie Ennis Compensation Specialist Debbie.Ennis@NormanOK.gov
(405) 366-5491
Tiffany Morris
Employment Technician Tiffany.Morris@NormanOK.gov
(405) 366-5485
Jackie Crumrine Training & Development Manager Jackie.Crumrine@NormanOK.gov
(405) 366-5484
Anna Seifried Benefits Specialist anna.seifried@normanok.gov
(405) 366-5483
Brandon McLendon
Safety Manager

brandon.mclendon@normanok.gov

(405) 366-5490
Pam Jones Administrative Technician IV Pam.Jones@NormanOK.gov
(405) 366-5486